Steering Committee


It's time to elect a new Western Washington Clean Cities (WWCC) Steering Committee!

Information about the 2022 election can be found here: 2022 Steering Committee Elections

The Steering Committee guides key decisions for Western Washington Clean Cities, including strategic direction, project focus areas and event planning. Our nine Steering Committee members are elected bi-annually by Coalition membership.

2020-2022 Members

Our current Steering Committee members are listed below, (alphabetically by last name):

  • Quinn Apuzzo
  • Michael Breish
    Washington State Department of Commerce
  • Frank Castro
    Snohomish County Public Utility District
  • Levi Clark
    Port of Seattle
  • George Donegan
    University of Washington
  • Archie Ferguson
    City of Kirkland
  • Craig Foster
    King County
  • Jim Jensen
    Washington State University Energy Program
  • Philip Saunders
    City of Seattle

About Us